SG Live Stream Tuesdays at 7PM

September 8, 2020

Watch senate weekly using this link! Read More »

2020 Freshman Elections Packet

September 7, 2020

The 2020 Freshman Election is almost upon us! Below are important dates for the elections process, as well as the Student Government...

Read More »

SG Leadership 2020-2021

May 5, 2020

Student Government Elections for the 2020-2021 year have concluded. Now we are proud to welcome the new leaders for the upcoming... Read More »

Virtual Elections Plan

March 27, 2020

Hello everyone, Hope each of you are doing well and had a good first week of virtual classes! These past few weeks have a been a... Read More »

Mental Health Week Video

February 26, 2020

Mental Health Week Video 2020 -- featuring members of our Wake Forest community and their experiences with mental health. Let's... Read More »